Your Position: 首页 » Home Page » About Us » International Advisory Committee

About Us

International Advisory Committee

The International Advisory Committee of Business School, Beijing Normal University





Dong Qi

President, Beijing Normal University



Committee Members (Alphabetical Order):


Cai Fang

Vice President, Member of the Leading Party Members’ Group, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

Member of the 12th National People's Congress Standing Committee


François Bonvalet

Dean, Toulouse Business School, France


Huang Yasheng

Associate Dean, Alfred P. Sloan School of Management, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA


Jiang Jianning

Senior Consultant, IDG Capital

Former President, CYTS Tours Holding


Li Hongxin

Chairman, Shandong Sun Paper Industry Joint Stock Co., Ltd.

Vice Chairman, Shan Dong Providence Federation of Industry and Commerce


Mao Jiye

Dean, Business School, Renmin University of China


Shi Yanlai

President/Founder, RYB Education Technology Development Co., Ltd.


Song Xiaowu

Member of the 11th National Committee of CPPCC

Consultant, China Society of Economic Reform

National Education Advisory Committee Member


Wang Huiyao

Counsellor of the State Council

President&Director, Center for China and Globalization (CCG)

Vice Chairman, Western Returned Scholars Association


Wang Mingfu

Chairman, Hejun Consulting Group


Yang Zejun

Chairman of the Supervisory Committee, Silk Road Fund


Yishay Yafeh

Dean, School of Business Administration, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel


Zhao Baige

Member of the 12th National People's Congress Standing Committee

Vice-Chairperson of Foreign Affairs Committee of the 12th NPC


Zhong Hande

Chairman, Maxdo Group HK Board

Chairman, Zhong Hande Fund

Chairman, Zhou Guangzhao Fund